An album of exploratory electronica somewhere between ambient and avant garde. A short collection of poems are included with the download.

High resolution version

A 24-bit/48kHz master of Eventual is available in FLAC format.
Download 24/48 version (zip)


  1. Mnemosyne (Fokker 12-tone 7-limit JI)
  2. Stumbling Through Light (17 edo)
  3. On Second Thought (16 edo)
  4. Same Time Tomorrow (12 edo, Standard)
  5. Death of a Dream (18 edo)
  6. Drawing Horses (12 edo, Standard)
  7. War Talk (Zeus 22)
  8. Entropy’s Song (26 ed3)
  9. The Story of No (15 edo)

Download from

Download FLAC

Download MP3

Download Ogg